Compass

Expertise,
Confidentiality,
Bespoke.

M Group

Garret was extremely helpful and most important highly knowledgeable of the market when selling our home. He was an expert in the Miami Beach area, as well as was very involved in every step of the process. I would highly recommend him to become your partner when buying or selling a house..

zillow rating - Sofia, Seller

Garret Leap | M Group

Our numbers show our ability
to deliver for our clients.

We have a depth of experience
with networks across the luxury
real estate sector

$ 1B

Lifetime sales volume

$ 87M

Current active listing volume

$ 33M

Highest recorded sale

$ 250M

Off market Deals volume

#2

South Florida team

Since I met Mr. Leap, I felt very comfortable. His overall knowledge about Real State made me feel I was being supported by an expert of the industry. I highly recommend Mr. Leap as your property advisor.

zillow rating - Perez, Buyer

Our
Featured listing

Call us to learn more about off-market
listings and market insights.

Sales

Rentals

New Developements

Past Transactions

 

Property Search

POWERED BY

Off-Market
Deals

Garret has access to lots of off-market deals.
Reach out to learn more.

15 E San marino

Miami Beach, FL

$7,400,000

5 BD | 5 BA

835 Alton Road

Miami Beach, FL

$4,600,000

79 N Hibiscus Drive

Miami Beach, FL

$4,450,000

4 BD | 4 BA

Sell your home
With Garret

We understand local and national
market dynamics, Know potential buyers
and will work with you on a bespoke plan
to sell your home

Get exclusive access to off-market buyers, Compass national network and MGroup extensive list of international wealthy buyers.

Compass Concierge

Exclusive to Compass, our Concierge program fronts the costs of services that can increase the value of your home. From staging, to painting, to cosmetic renovations, there will be no payment collected until your home sells.

No upfront costs, no interest charged - ever.

Bridge Loan Services

A simple solution to bridge the gap between the home you have and the home you want. With Compass Bridge Loan Services, you can access bridge loans from industry-leading lenders without the burden of out-of-pocket costs. Enjoy competitive rates and dedicated service, with the exclusive option to get up to six months of your loan payments fronted when work with a Compass agent to sell your home.

Already working with a lender you love? No problem. This unique offering lets you choose the provider that works best for you.

When our former home didn't sell as quickly as we thought it would, the bridge loan became the crucial piece that allowed us to close on the purchase of our new home. We were surprised at how quickly everything went through — it was a no-brainer.

Melissa, Seller | New York City

Miami Beach
Market Insights

Market data has become imperative in
real estate and at M Group we master
them for your benefit.

House

Miami Beach Luxury
Market Insights

September 2021

$22,700,000

Highest Sale of the month


469   | +1.8%

Active listings
Properties over $1M

48   | +2.4%

Sold
Properties over $1M


117

Days on market
Properties over $1M

188

Days on market
Properties over $10M

497

Days on market
Properties over $30M

Get real-time
market insight

POWERED BY

Meet MGroup
Team members

We come from multiple backgrounds,
speak multiple languages and have
access to multiple buyers and Off-market
deals

We are all here to help you !

Garret Leap

Garret Leap

Real Estate Advisor
M: 631-478-1336
garret.leap@compass.com

Mathieu Rochette

Mathieu Rochette

Vice President
M: 305-343-1438
mr@compass.com

Tristan Alexander

Tristan Alexander

Real Estate Advisor
M: 305-542-9495
tristan.alexander@compass.com

Charles Josset

Charles Josset

Real Estate Advisor
M: 305-713-7798
charles.josset@compass.com

Scot Drucker

Scot Drucker

Real Estate Advisor
M: 865-405-1581
scot.drucker@compass.com

Albert Salpetrier

Albert Salpetrier

Real Estate Advisor
M: 786-899-7531
albert.salpetrier@compass.com

Kellee Dawson

Kellee Dawson

Real Estate Advisor
M: 404-453-8199
kellee.dawson@compass.com

Ian Broennle

Ian Broennle

Real Estate Advisor
M: 202-407-1122
ian.broennle@compass.com

Bruno Halimi

Bruno Halimi

Real Estate Advisor
M: 561-674-3533
bruno.halimi@compass.com

Irene Sharp

Irene Sharp

Broker Associate
M: 305-775-5428
irene.sharp@compass.com

Marlon Cohen

Marlon Cohen

Real Estate Advisor
M: 305-450-7662
marlon.cohen@compass.com

Michel Bitton

Michel Bitton

Real Estate Advisor
M: 786-282-9666
michel.bitton@compass.com

Damian Kosydar

Damian Kosydar

Real Estate Advisor
M: 847-224-3432
dk@compass.com

Christopher Afonso

Christopher Afonso

Referral Director
M: 786-777-8020
christopher.afonso@compass.com

Frederic Fournel

Frederic Fournel

Real Estate Advisor
M: 786-208-3025
frederic.fournel@compass.com

Charlene Laskin

Charlene Laskin

Real Estate Advisor
M: 917-607-2551
charlene.laskin@compass.com

Matt Crane

Matt Crane

Broker Associate
M: 305-203-0000
matt@mattcranemiami.com

Ben Blue

Ben Blue

Real Estate Advisor
M: 202-808-1458
ben.blue@compass.com

Robert Gaymer-Jones

Robert Gaymer-Jones

Real Estate Advisor
M: 305-849-4404
robert.gj@compass.com

Ingrid Santos

Ingrid Santos

Real Estate Advisor
M: 305-680-6937
ingridsantos@compass.com

Yannick Alessio

Yannick Alessio

Real Estate Advisor
M: 786-201-1849
yannick.alessio@compass.com

Ashley Farias

Ashley Farias

Real Estate Advisor
M: 646-321-1757
ashley.farias@compass.com

Todd Finlay

Todd Finlay

Real Estate Advisor
M: 305-331-1781
todd.finlay@compass.com

If you are a real estate agent or involved in real estate in any way, email us at mgroup@compass.com to learn more about our business.

About
Garret Leap

Over 20 years of experience in luxury
Miami Beach real estate. Industry leader
recognized by his peers as a true
professional.

Garret

About Garret

Modern agents have backgrounds that are very complementary with real estate and Garret has the information technology factor down to a science. Garret takes pride in knowing that he has been part of the community for the last decade and living in the area that most want to come to, explore, remake their lives in and then move to. Understanding how people look for properties today compared to the past puts that IT brain of his in high gear and enables Garret to find the right property as both buyers' agent and sellers' agent are in sync.

One conversation with Garret and one will find that they not only have a great agent but one for life.

Social Media
|
America's Best Real Estate Agents Realtrends
Work with Garret

I am interested in :